<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/1338973059277128856?origin\x3dhttp://singtothetunedancetothegroove.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script> <iframe src="http://www.blogger.com/navbar.g? targetBlogID=3054107564476057249&blogName=url.blogspot.com&publishMode=PUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT&navbarType=BLACK&layoutType=CLASSI C&homepageUrl=http%3A%2F%2Furl.blogspot.com%2F&searchRoot=http%3A%2F%2Furl.blogspot.com%2Fsearch" height="30px" width="100%" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" id="navbar-iframe" frameborder="0"></iframe> <div id="space-for-ie"></div>
singtothetunedancetothegroove.blogspot.com
WELCOME


:D

No spamming!
This is my personal blog so if u like it or not, so be it!
Do TAG before leaving!!! Thanks~

Wednesday, March 25, 2009

Hey peeps! I wanted to blog today cos i suddenly felt like blogging so much... Out of the blue moon, I reflected on many things which i would like to write it in my blog.. However, I won't be blogging about it now maybe tmr night after i finish all my work cos it is Kinda late liao. I need to go sleep! Tmr is another day for me to chiong... haha. Before i go, i will blog about something very irritating and 2 good news! haha.

Alright, let's talk abt something happy first! The first good news is I'm finally OFFICIALLY out of F&N class!!!! Omg... I have been waiting for this day for very long after i have decided to drop that subject. I spent quite sometime thinking abt it, i hoped that i made the right choice. JC needs 6 subjects, Poly needs 5 subjects and none of them really need F&N unless i wanna be a nutritionist. Therefore, i don see the need in studying tat subject as it require alot of time to be spend on it for coursework and etc. I personally feel that i am not good in that subject then might as well just drop the subject to focus on other subjects. Isn't tat more important? haha. These are the reasons why i wanna drop it! Thanks baby for analysis with me. haha. Now i have to CHIONG my other 6 subjects! Jiayou(:
The second good news is that i finally get to meet Josh tmr! haha. After 1 or a week plus... Lol. Then on Friday, it would be our Sixth month anniversary.... Omg! I didn't expect tat we actually would last for so long even though i wan it to last for many many years... I believe all my frens never thought of we could last for so long rite. haha. Thanks bao bei for telling me the truth today(: Baby, U owe me a treat!!! haha.

Alright, Now is the irritating incident that happened this evening! I reached home at 5pm after the e.maths extra lesson... I jus seat down on the couch then my maid asked me whether can go fetch my cousin back home. Of course, my answer was NO! I jus reached home and rest, now u wan me to go out again.... No way! But in the end, i went because my grandmother threaten me by saying if not bring ur brother to tuition which is longer distance... Thus, I went down at 5.15pm! I stand at the pillar there like an idiot waiting for the damn school bus to arrive. I'm rushing back home to watch my favourite dancing show last episode... I waited for 15 minutes then i was reluctant to wait anymore so i called back home... My grandmother asked me to wait for awhile more cos maybe there is a jam or something. I waited until 5.45pm which is 30 mins of waiting, i was really frustrated there. My maid rushed down to tell me that my cousin was been fetch by her mother, my aunt! I was damn pissed off, i stomped back home while throwing my temper at my maid! My grandmother knew that i was angry, she showed me tat angry face too. Not too long later, my uncle called home to ask for me... He apologised to me but then i was too angry to accept it, i jus shouted at him on the phone. My grandmother was angry too cos she got a shock out of it as if my cousin gone missing! Then she she jus said that Nobody won't go fetch his daughter for him anymore. As if she would do tat lor... We shall see it! haha. Wth. Both graduate doesn't noe how to call ppl to inform them tat there are actually fetching their daughter frm the school.... GRADUATE!!! Aren't they feel a shame to be known as graduate? Omg... No brain ppl! Damn pissed off la. Argh. My maid said if tat person was her, she confirm will be very angry and shout at them... Even my maid will get angry, wat do u think abt me? Definitely!

ps: Let's Chiong ah!!! Jia you(:

Juliet Signing off @10:53 PM